Help with NOD32 2.7 Update

DEViANCE

Ok thanks to ricks tutorial i have built a silent installer for my copy of nod32.

It all works fine but i wanted it to be update on the first install, I have managed to copy the new update files after install, its all updated but still thinks its not till you click update in the nod32 menu... Im guessing it because these entries need to be in registry:

Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\ESET\NOD\CurrentVersion\Info]
"Build"="0x00002c76 (11382)"
"CurrentVersion"="2711 (20071207)"
"Date"="0x060c07d7 (101451735)"

Im using this config file:

;!@Install@!UTF-8!
GUIMode="2"
RunProgram="setup.exe /silentmode /noreboot"
RunProgram="hidcon:cmd /c xcopy updfiles \"%ProgramFiles%\\Eset\\updfiles\" /s /e /i /y /h /r /k"
RunProgram="hidcon:cmd regedit /S NOD32.reg"
;!@InstallEnd@!

But its not inserting the registry entries, can anyone tell me where im going wrong?? Sorry im new to making installers/addons.

Ok this app is starting to annoy me now lol...

Above example worked fine, files were copied fine BUT on reboot it resets the build, date, version back to the old ones... Do you know this app NOD32 v2.7?? Ir must be stored elsewhere also or i need to do something else.. im stuck and confused.

Thanks for all your help ;-)

Hey this will work also

;!@Install@!UTF-8!
GUIMode="2"
RunProgram="setup.exe /silentmode /noreboot"
RunProgram="hidcon:cmd /c xcopy updfiles \"%ProgramFiles%\\Eset\\updfiles\" /s /e /i /y /h /r /k"
RunProgram="hidcon:cmd /c \"reg add \"HKLM\SOFTWARE\ESET\NOD\CurrentVersion\Info\" /v Build /t REG_SZ /d \"0x00002c76 (11382)\" /f\""
RunProgram="hidcon:cmd /c \"reg add \"HKLM\SOFTWARE\ESET\NOD\CurrentVersion\Info\" /v CurrentVersion /t REG_SZ /d \"2711 (20071207)\" /f\""
RunProgram="hidcon:cmd /c \"reg add \"HKLM\SOFTWARE\ESET\NOD\CurrentVersion\Info\" /v Date /t REG_SZ /d \"0x060c07d7 (101451735)\" /f\""
;!@InstallEnd@!

You just need to edit the following when you rebuild